iStock-902856166-500893-edited.jpg

free webinar

Exploring the Patent Landscape for Robotics

A deep dive into the technological and competitive landscape development of Robotics technology

Thursday, June 27
12:00 PM EST

Global timing:

9:00 AM PST

4:00 PM GMT

6:00 PM CET

Get introduced to our award winning software and scientifically validated method for patent valuation. Along with this get a birds eye view of the developments and developers in the field of robotics.

Register by filling out the form!

GUESS!

Who is the leader in the field of robotics?

How many patents are active worldwide that protect robotics technologies?

Register now and find answers!
REGISTER NOW

this webinar starts in

2019/06/27 12:00 PM EST

What You’ll Learn

  

Scan the Worldwide Technology Landscape 

Create Detailed Analyses for Board Room Presentation

How to leverage Clean Data and Intelligent Analytics

How to develop a complete overview of the technology field

How to interpret the results 

Uncover Key Patents and Critical IP Issues

 

Don't Miss Out. Reserve Your Space.

REGISTER NOW

About The Presenter

Julian Krall
Senior Conusltant at LexisNexis PatentSight

Julian is a member of PatentSight's Consulting & Customer Success team. His experience in consulting, the retrieval and processing of big data, especially in the field of patent analytics, has helped in successfully completing many different projects delivered to Fortune 500 and DAX companies. As a strategic consultant, he has helped in the transition of patent departments to turn from an administrative patent function into an internal consulting unit.

PatentSight’s customer success team,is the market leader when it comes to understanding customer needs and challenges. “PatentSight Customer Success goes a great distance to understand our business and our pain points. Their support is outstanding and they really help us generating value” – quote from a recent customer survey that summarizes the work of PatentSight’s Consulting & Customer Success team.

Additionally, Julian is the Head of the Applicant Harmonization team since 2014, which delivers state-of-the-art patent ownership data, in bulk, on a weekly basic.

iStock-902856166.jpg

Limited Seats.
Reserve Your Space!

Register by filling out the form!